College Directory

Distance Learning Directory

Kara Page

Interim Director - Distance Education
O 1060K Weimer P 352-294-1558 E kara.page@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jennifer Ford

Marketing and Communications Director - Distance Education
O 1060J Weimer P 352-294-7234 E jennifer.ford@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Hakeem Hasan

Administrative Support Assistant, Distance Education
O 1060J Weimer Hall P 352-273-3716 E hhasan@ufl.edu
View profile

Daressa Howard

Admissions Coordinator - Distance Education
O 1060K Weimer P 352- 273-3412 E daressahoward@ufl.edu
View profile

Natalie Lee

Student Services Coordinator - Distance Education
O 1060H Weimer P 352-273-1929
View profile

Tiffany Robbert

Student Services Coordinator - Distance Education
O 1060 Weimer P 352-273-1486 E trobbert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Andrew Selepak, Ph.D.

Director - Master's program with specialization in Social Media
Lecturer - Department of Telecommunication
O 3053 Weimer P 352-294-0879 E aselepak@ufl.edu
View profile

Amy Jo Coffey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Telecommunication
Director - Master's program with specialization in Audience Analytics
O 3200B Weimer P 352-392-6522 E acoffey@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Sarab Kochhar, Ph.D.

Director, Online MAMC Public Relations and Communication Management
Director of Applied Research, College of Journalism and Communications
O Los Angeles, Calif. P 202-352-4165 E sarabkochhar@gmail.com
View profile

Ellen Nodine

Director of Programs and Training - Center for Public Interest Communications
O 3200 Weimer P 352-273-1098 E enodine@jou.ufl.edu
View profile