College Directory

UF CJC Online Directory

Evan Kropp, Ph.D.

Director - UF CJC Online
O 1204B Weimer P (352) 294-1558 E ekropp@ufl.edu
View profile

Jennifer Ford

Marketing and Communications Director - UF CJC Online
O 1204A Weimer P 352-294-7234 E jennifer.ford@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Daressa Howard Hope

Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator - Graduate Division
O 1060K Weimer P 352- 273-3412 E daressahoward@ufl.edu
View profile

Carrie Martins

Academic Assistant - UF CJC Online
O 1204 Weimer P 352-273-3716 E cmartins1@ufl.edu
View profile

Kris Murphy

Graduate Student Advisor - UF CJC Online
O 1060J Weimer P 352-273-1929 E k.murphy@ufl.edu
View profile

Tiffany Robbert

Graduate Student Advisor - UF CJC Online
O 1060 Weimer P 352-273-1486 E trobbert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Andrew Selepak, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator - Master's program with specialization in Social Media
Lecturer - Department of Telecommunication
O 3053 Weimer P 352-294-0879 E aselepak@ufl.edu
View profile

Amy Jo Coffey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Telecommunication
Program Coordinator - Master's program with specialization in Audience Analytics
O 3040B Weimer P 352-392-6522 E acoffey@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Ellen Nodine

Director of Programs and Training - Center for Public Interest Communications Program Director - Master's program with specialization in Public Interest Communication
O 3200 Weimer P 352-273-1098 E enodine@jou.ufl.edu
View profile