College Directory

Distance Learning Directory

Evan Kropp, Ph.D.

Director - UF CJC Online
O 1204B Weimer P (352) 294-1558 E ekropp@ufl.edu
View profile

Jennifer Ford

Marketing and Communications Director - Online Master's
O 1204A Weimer P 352-294-7234 E jennifer.ford@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Daressa Howard

Admissions Coordinator - Online Master's
O 1060K Weimer P 352- 273-3412 E daressahoward@ufl.edu
View profile

Katie Le

Administrative Assistant - UF CJC Online
O 1204 Weimer P 352-273-3412 E katiele267@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Natalie Lee

Graduate Student Advisor - Online Master's
O 1060H Weimer P 352-273-1929 E natalielee@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Tiffany Robbert

Graduate Student Advisor - Online Master's
O 1060 Weimer P 352-273-1486 E trobbert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Andrew Selepak, Ph.D.

Program Director - Master's program with specialization in Social Media
Lecturer - Department of Telecommunication
O 3053 Weimer P 352-294-0879 E aselepak@ufl.edu
View profile

Amy Jo Coffey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Telecommunication
Program Director - Master's program with specialization in Audience Analytics
O 3040B Weimer P 352-392-6522 E acoffey@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Ellen Nodine

Director of Programs and Training - Center for Public Interest Communications Program Director - Master's program with specialization in Public Interest Communication
O 3200 Weimer P 352-273-1098 E enodine@jou.ufl.edu
View profile