College Directory

STEM Translational Communication Center

Janice Krieger, Ph.D.

Director - STEM Translational Communication Center
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2024 Weimer P 352-273-0240 E janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jane Bradshaw

Research Coordinator - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2032 Weimer P 352-392-3115 E jbradshaw@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Miriam Buhr

Research Coordinator - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2032 Weimer P 352-392-3115 E mbuhr@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Carma Bylund, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Public Relations
Division of Hematology & Oncology, College of Medicine
Member, UF Health Cancer Center
O 2022 Weimer P 352-294-0420 E carma.bylund@ufl.edu
View profile

Eric Cooks, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2044 Weimer P 352-273-2152 E ecooks@ufl.edu
View profile

Elizabeth Flood-Grady, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communications Center
O 2042 Weimer P 352-392-3115 E efloodgrady@ufl.edu
View profile

Vaughan James

Research Assistant - STEM Translational Communications Center
O 2020 Weimer P 352-294-0421 E vaughn5@ufl.edu
View profile

Katie McAlindon, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2042 Weimer P 352-846-3014 E kmcalindon@ufl.edu
View profile

Lylly Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant - STEM Translational Communication Center
Administrative Assistant - Division of Graduate Studies and Research
O 2043 Weimer P 352-392-9961 E lyllyr@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Yulia A. Strekalova, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor and Director Grants Development
O 2016 Weimer P (352) 846-2399 E yulias@ufl.edu
View profile

Melissa Vilaro, Ph.D., M.P.H., C.P.H.

Post Doctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communication Center
View profile

Pedro Ylisastigui

Research Coordinator - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2044 Weimer P 352-273-2152 E pedropyf@ufl.edu
View profile