College Directory

Technology Advancement Group

Brian Krieger

Director of Engineering and Facilities - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208C Weimer P 352-294-2210 E bkrieger@ufl.edu
View profile

Josh Merrill

Director of Information Technology - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208 Weimer E josh.merrill@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Arlindo Albuquerque, Jr.

IT Expert - Technology Advancement Group
O 2052 Weimer P 352-273-1224 E aalbuquerque@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Keith Gretter

WUFT-TV Master Control - Division of Media Properties
O 1317 Weimer P 352-294-1554 E kgretter@wuft.org
View profile

Bob Hasentufel

GatorVision Engineering/Technical Coordinator - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208E Weimer P 352-294-1538 E rhasentufel@ufl.edu
View profile

Steve Kippert

Equipment Room Manager - Technology Advancement Group
O G020 Weimer P 352-294-1574 E skippert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Danny Mannherz

GatorVision Producer - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208A Weimer P 352-294-1539 E dhmann87@gmail.com
View profile

Bill McClancy

Chief Engineer - WUFT/TV-FM and WJUF-FM - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208 Weimer P 352-294-1537 E bmcclancy@ufl.edu
View profile

Don Rice

Chief Engineer - WRUF-AM/FM - Technology Advancement Group
O 3109 Weimer P 352-294-1571 E drice@wruf.com
View profile

Richard Smiley

IT Professional - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208B Weimer P 352-294-1284
View profile