College Directory

Professional Advising and Teaching Hub (PATH)

Michael F. Weigold, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Enrollment Management - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E mweigold@gmail.com
View profile

Nicki Dankers

Coordinator of Academic Programs - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E ndankers@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Bridget Dunbar

Advisor, UFOnline
O 1060L Weimer P 352-294-1092 E bdunbar@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

April Hines

Librarian
O 540 LIbrary West P 352-273-2728 E aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
View profile

Judy Hunter

Associate Director of Advising - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E jhunter@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Tiffany Robbert

Student Services Coordinator - Distance Education
O 1060 Weimer P 352-273-1486 E trobbert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Meisha Wade

Coordinator of Academic Programs - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E mwade@jou.ufl.edu
View profile