College Directory

Professional Advising and Teaching Hub (PATH)

James Babanikos, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
Professor - Department of Telecommunication
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E jbabanikos@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Allicia Bolen

Academic Advisor - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E bolen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Nicki Dankers

Academic Advisor - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E ndankers@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Alejandra Delgado

Academic Advisor - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E adelgado@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Bridget Dunbar

Academic Advisor, UF Online - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E bdunbar@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Carla Fragomeni

Academic Advisor, CJC Online Undergraduate Students
O 1060 Weimer Hall P 352-392-1124 E cfragomeni@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

April Hines

Librarian
O 540 LIbrary West P 352-273-2728 E aprhine@uflib.ufl.edu
View profile

Judy Hunter

Associate Director of Advising - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E jhunter@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Tricia McCleary

Academic Advisor - Professional and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E patricia.mcc@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Meisha Wade

Academic Advisor - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E mwade@jou.ufl.edu
View profile