College Directory

Public Relations Department

Marcia DiStaso

Professor and Chair - Department of Public Relations
O 2085 Weimer P (352) 273-1220 E mdistaso@ufl.edu
View profile

Natalie Asorey

Lecturer - Department of Public Relations
O 2066A Weimer E nasorey@ufl.edu
View profile

Carma Bylund

Associate Professor, Department of Public Relations
Division of Hematology & Oncology, College of Medicine
Member, UF Health Cancer Center
O 2022 Weimer P 352-294-0420 E carma.bylund@ufl.edu
View profile

Ann Christiano

Director, Center for Public Interest Communications
Frank Karel Chair in Public Interest Communications
Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 3057 Weimer P 352-392-0420 E achristiano@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Mary Ann T. Ferguson, Ph.D.

Professor - Department of Public Relations
Graduate Coordinator - Department of Public Relations
O 2044 Weimer P 352-392-6660, 352-376-0876 E maferguson@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Pat Ford

Professional-in-Residence - Department of Public Relations
O 2091 Weimer P 352-294-0493 E fordp@ufl.edu
View profile

Linda Childers Hon, Ph.D.

Professor - Department of Public Relations
Director - Public Relations and Social Advocacy Project - Center for Media Innovation and Research
O 3202C Weimer P 352-294-2745 E lhon@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Myiah Hutchens

Assistant Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 3057 Weimer P 352-273-4163 E myiahhutchens@ufl.edu
View profile

Kathleen S. Kelly, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA

Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 3056 Weimer P 352-392-9359 E kskelly@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Spiro K. Kiousis, Ph.D., APR

Executive Associate Dean
Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 2096 Weimer P 352-392-0466 E skiousis@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Moon J. Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 3050 Weimer P 352-273-1699 E mlee@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Rita Linjuan Men, Ph.D., APR

Associate Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 3054 Weimer P 352-294-2897 E rlmen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Mickey Nall

Professional-In-Residence - Department of Public Relations
O 2084 Weimer P 352-294-1572 E mickey,nall@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Deanna Pelfrey

Senior Lecturer - Department of Public Relations
O 3108 Weimer P 352-392-3113 E dpelfrey@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Isabella Ryan

Administrative Assistant - Department of Public Relations
O 2085 Weimer P 352-273-1220 E iryan@ufl.edu
View profile