College Directory

Division of Media Properties

Randy Wright

Executive Director - Division of Media Properties
O 2200A Weimer P 352-294-1555 E rwright@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Kathy Chambers

Director of Media Services - Division of Media Properties
O 1204A Weimer P 352-294-2756 E kchambers@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Mel Clark

Account Executive - Division of Media Properties
O 1208 Weimer P 352-294-1544 E mclark@wruf.com
View profile

Pheobee Cochran

WUFT Donor Relations Coordinator - Division of Media Properties
O 2200 Weimer P 352-294-1550 E pcochran@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Richard Drake

WUFT-FM Program Director - Division of Media Properties WUFT Classic Magnum Opus Host
O 2220 Weimer P 352-294-1562 E rdrake@wuft.org
View profile

Merline Durant

WUFT-TV Media Services - Division of Media Properties
O 1200 Weimer P 352-294-1542 E mdurant@wuft.org
View profile

Norris Embry

TV Master Control - Division of Media Properties
O 1317 Weimer P 352-294-1554 E nembry@wuft.org
View profile

Eric C. Esterline

Associate Director of Sports Journalism and Communications - Department of Telecommunication
O 3327 Weimer P 352-846-0172 E eesterline@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jodi Floyd

WUFT-TV Traffic - Division of Media Properties
O 2212 Weimer P 352-294-1545 E rfloyd@wuft.org
View profile

Cecile Feagle

Accountant - Office of the Dean
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-1556 E cfeagle@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Gary W. Green

Deputy News Editor and Digital Director - Division of Media Properties
O 2310 Weimer P 352-294-1502 E ggreen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Keith Gretter

WUFT-TV Master Control - Division of Media Properties
O 1317 Weimer P 352-294-1554 E kgretter@wuft.org
View profile

Bridget Grogan

Academic Project Manager
O 2112 Weimer P 352-294-1503 E bgrogan@wuft.org
View profile

Rob Harder

WRUF-AM/FM Program Director - Division of Media Properties
O 3108 Weimer P 352-294-1570 E rharder@wruf.com
View profile

Dana Hill

WUFT-FM On-Air Talent/Producer Local Host of All Things Considered
O 2216 Weimer P 352-294-1565 E dhill@wuft.org
View profile

Brett Holcomb

WRUF Operations Coordinator - Division of Media Properties
View profile

Jeff Huffman

WRUF-TV Meteorologist - Division of Media Properties
O 1200 Weimer P 352-294-1506 E jhuffman@wruf.com
View profile

Adrienne Jones

Promotions Coordinator - Division of Media Properties
O 3112 Weimer P 352-294-1572 E ajones@wruf.com
View profile

Steve Kippert

Equipment Room Manager - Technology Advancement Group
O G020 Weimer P 352-294-1574 E skippert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Alyson Larson

Media Services Special Projects Producer
O 1204B Weimer P 352-273-2274 E alandry@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Mark Leeps

Multimedia News Manager - Division of Media Properties
Assistant in - Department of Telecommunication
O 2304 Weimer P 352-294-1504 E mleeps@wuft.org
View profile

Ethan Magoc

Real-Time News Editor - Division of Media Properties
O 2300 Weimer P 352-392-6397 E emagoc@ufl.edu
View profile

Cyndee O’Quinn

Multimedia Meteorologist - Division of Media Properties
P 352-392-9783 E coquinn1@ufl.edu
View profile

Ken Pemberton

WUFT-TV Producer/Director - Division of Media Properties
O 352-273-2273 P 2318 Weimer E kpemberton@wuft.org
View profile

Cynthia Perelman

Receptionist - Division of Media Properties
O 1200 Weimer P 352-392-5551 E cperelman@ufl.edu
View profile

Melanie Perry

WUFT-FM Traffic - Division of Media Properties
O 2222 Weimer P 352-294-1567 E mperry@wuft.org
View profile

Don Rice

WRUF Engineering - Division of Media Properties
O 3109 Weimer P 352-294-1571 E drice@wruf.com
View profile

Glenn Richards

WUFT-FM Operations Manager, Local Morning Edition Host - Division of Media Properties
O 2220 Weimer P 352-294-1891 E grichards@wuft.org
View profile

Steve Russell

Sports Director - Division of Media Properties
O 2324 Weimer P 352-294-1505 E srussell@wruf.com
View profile

Pamela Simpson

WUFT Underwriting Sales - Division of Media Properties
O 2210 Weimer P 352-294-3845 E pamelalsimpson@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Forrest Smith

Deputy News Director, Mornings - Innovation News Center
O 2321 Weimer P 352-294-1501 E fsmith@wruf.com
View profile

Kinnon Thomas

WUFT Underwriting Sales
O 2210 Weimer P 352-294-1597 E kthomas@wuft.org
View profile

Ryan Vasquez

Multimedia News Manager - Division of Media Properties
O 2312 Weimer P 352-294-1500 E rvasquez@wuft.org
View profile

Sandy Wagner

Director of Revenue - Division of Media Properties
O 2206 Weimer P 352-294-1549 E slwagner@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Sue Wagner

Director of Community Relations - Office of Communications
O 2116 Weimer P 352-294-7138 E swagner@wuft.org
View profile

Brenda Woods

Membership Assistant - Division of Media Properties
O 2222 Weimer P 352-294-1547 E bwoods@wuft.org
View profile

Neil Zimmerman

Broadcast Engineer Tech Supervisor - Division of Media Properties
O 1208A Weimer P 352-294-1539 E nzimmerman@jou.ufl.edu
View profile