College Directory

Division of Media Properties

Randy Wright

Executive Director - Division of Media Properties
O 2200A Weimer P 352-294-1555 E rwright@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Matthew Abramson

Director of Media Services - Division of Media Properties
O 1204A Weimer P 352-294-2756 E abramson@ufl.edu
View profile

Megan Borowski

Multimedia Meteorologist - Division of Media Properties
View profile

Rob Carr

Manager - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208 Weimer P 352-294-1566 E robcarr@ufl.edu
View profile

Mel Clark

Account Executive - Division of Media Properties
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-1544 E mclark@wruf.com
View profile

Richard Drake

WUFT-FM Program Director - Division of Media Properties WUFT Classic Magnum Opus Host
O 2220 Weimer P 352-294-1562 E rdrake@wuft.org
View profile

Merline Durant

WUFT-TV Media Services - Division of Media Properties
O 1200 Weimer P 352-294-1542 E mdurant@wuft.org
View profile

Eric C. Esterline

Director of Sports Journalism and Communications
Sports Newsroom Manager for WRUF/WUFT
Lecturer in Sports Media and Communication
Lecturer in Sport Management
O 3327 Weimer P 352-846-0172 E eesterline@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jodi Floyd

WUFT-TV Traffic - Division of Media Properties
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-1545 E rfloyd@wuft.org
View profile

Cecile Feagle

Accountant - Office of the Dean
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-1556 E cfeagle@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Gary W. Green

Deputy News Editor and Digital Director - Division of Media Properties
O 2310 Weimer P 352-294-1502 E ggreen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Keith Gretter

WUFT-TV Master Control - Division of Media Properties
O 1317 Weimer P 352-294-1554 E kgretter@wuft.org
View profile

Rob Harder

Director of Radio Programming, Brand Manager - Division of Media Properties
O 2220 Weimer P 352-294-1570 E rharder@wruf.com
View profile

Bob Hasentufel

GatorVision Engineering/Technical Coordinator - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208E Weimer P 352-294-1538 E rhasentufel@ufl.edu
View profile

Ray Hawthorne

Digital Media Coordinator, Meteorologist - Division of Media Properties
O 2212 Weimer P 352-294-6755; 608-509-6024 E rhawthorne@ufl.edu
View profile

Erika Henderson

Membership Coordinator - Division of Media Properties
O 2114 Weimer P 352-294-1550 E erika@wuft.org
View profile

Dana Hill

WUFT-FM On-Air Talent/Producer Local Host of All Things Considered
O 2220 Weimer P 352-294-1565 E dhill@wuft.org
View profile

Brett Holcomb

WRUF-AM Assistant Program Director/Brand Manager - Division of Media Properties
O 2211B Weimer P 352-294-1548 E brettholcomb@wruf.com
View profile

Harrison Hove

Multimedia News Manager - Division of Media Properties
O 2309 Weimer P 352-294-1371 E hchove@wuft.org
View profile

Jeff Huffman

Director and Chief Meteorologist - Division of Media Properties
O 1200 Weimer P 352-294-1506 E jhuffman@wruf.com
View profile

Natalie Karaoglanian

Associate Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
WUFT Director of Membership
O 2116 Weimer P (352) 294-1035 E natkara@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Steve Kippert

Equipment Room Manager - Technology Advancement Group
O G020 Weimer P 352-294-1574 E skippert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Brian Krieger

Production Manager - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208C Weimer P 352-294-2210 E bkrieger@ufl.edu
View profile

Mark Leeps

Multimedia News Manager - Division of Media Properties
Assistant in - Department of Telecommunication
O 2304 Weimer P 352-294-1504 E mleeps@wuft.org
View profile

Mira Lowe

Assistant Dean for Student Experiences Innovation News Center Director
O 2303 Weimer P 352-294-1511 E lowemira@ufl.edu
View profile

Ethan Magoc

Real-Time News Editor - Division of Media Properties
O 2300 Weimer P 352-392-6397 E emagoc@ufl.edu
View profile

Kyle Monroe

Gatorvision Remote Broadcast Coordinator - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208A Weimer P 352-294-1539 E kylemonroe@ufl.edu
View profile

Cyndee O’Quinn

Multimedia Meteorologist - Division of Media Properties
P 352-392-9783 E coquinn1@ufl.edu
View profile

Bill McClancy

ITS Support - Technology Advancement Group
O 1208 Weimer P 352-294-1537 E bmcclancy@ufl.edu
View profile

Ken Pemberton

WUFT-TV Producer/Director - Division of Media Properties
O 352-273-2273 P 3326 Weimer E kpemberton@wuft.org
View profile

Cynthia Perelman

Receptionist - Division of Media Properties
O 1200 Weimer P 352-392-5551 E cperelman@ufl.edu
View profile

Melanie Perry

WUFT-FM Traffic - Division of Media Properties
O 2222 Weimer P 352-294-1567 E mperry@wuft.org
View profile

Don Rice

WRUF Engineering - Division of Media Properties
O 3109 Weimer P 352-294-1571 E drice@wruf.com
View profile

Glenn Richards

WUFT-FM Operations Manager, Local Morning Edition Host - Division of Media Properties
O 2220 Weimer P 352-294-1891 E grichards@wuft.org
View profile

Steve Russell

Sports Director - Division of Media Properties
O 2324 Weimer P 352-294-1505 E srussell@wruf.com
View profile

Pamela Simpson

WUFT Underwriting Sales - Division of Media Properties
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-3845 E pamelalsimpson@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Forrest Smith

Deputy News Director, Mornings - Innovation News Center
O 2321 Weimer P 352-294-1501 E fsmith@wruf.com
View profile

Kinnon Thomas

WUFT Underwriting Sales
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-1597 E kthomas@wuft.org
View profile

Marc Turchin

Media Services Producer - Division of Media Properties
O 1204 Weimer P 352-294-7545 E mgturchin@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Justin Tyler

WRUF-FM Assistant Brand Manager - Division of Media Properties
O 2214 Weimer P 352-294-3794 E jtyler@wruf.com
View profile

Ryan Vasquez

Multimedia News Manager - Division of Media Properties
O 2312 Weimer P 352-294-1500 E rvasquez@wuft.org
View profile

Sandy Wagner

Director of Revenue - Division of Media Properties
O 2202 Weimer P 352-294-1549 E slwagner@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Sue Wagner

Community Relations Coordinator - Division of Media Properties
O 2218 Weimer P 352-294-7138 E swagner@wuft.org
View profile