College Directory

Advertising Department

Tom Kelleher, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2088 Weimer P 352-392-4046 E tkell@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

J. Robyn Goodman, Ph.D.

Interim Chair - Department of Advertising Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2076 Weimer P 352-392-2704 E rgoodman@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jordan Alpert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2093 Weimer P 352-392-0453 E Jordan.alpert@ufl.edu
View profile

Huan Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2074 Weimer P 352-392-0447 E huanchen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Carla L. Fisher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
Full Member - UF Health Cancer Center
Faculty Affiliate - Center for Arts in Medicine
O 2080 Weimer P 352-294-1019 E carlalfisher@ufl.edu
View profile

Cally House

Administrative Assistant - Department of Advertising
O 2086 Weimer P 352-392-4046 E cally.house@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Benjamin Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2066B Weimer P 352-273-2183 E benjaminkjohnson@ufl.edu
View profile

Janice Krieger, Ph.D.

Director - STEM Translational Communication Center
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2024 Weimer P 352-273-0240 E janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jon D. Morris, Ph.D.

Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2078 Weimer P 352-392-0443 E jmorris@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Cynthia R. Morton Padovano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2082 Weimer P 352-392-8841 E cmorton@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Benny Torres

Lecturer - Department of Advertising
O 3040D Weimer P 352-294-1560 E btorres@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Debbie M. Treise, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean - Division of Graduate Studies and Research
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2012 Weimer P 352-392-6557 E dtreise@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Michael F. Weigold, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Enrollment Management - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 1060 Weimer P 352-392-1124 E mweigold@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Dan Windels

Visiting Lecturer - Department of Advertising
O 1013 Weimer P 352-273-3066 E dwindels@ufl.edu
View profile

Kasey Windels, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 3059 Weimer P 352-294-1398 E kwindels@ufl.edu
View profile