College Directory

Advertising Department

J. Robyn Goodman, Ph.D.

Interim Chair - Department of Advertising
Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2088 Weimer P 352-392-4046 E rgoodman@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jordan Alpert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2093 Weimer P 352-392-0453 E Jordan.alpert@ufl.edu
View profile

Raegan Burden

Lecturer of Cultural Engagement - Department of Advertising
Adviser - The Agency
O 3107 Weimer P 352-294-1546 E raegan.burden@ufl.edu
View profile

Elizabeth Calienes

Lecturer - Department of Advertising
Director of Professional Master’s Program
O 1011 Weimer P 352-273-3726 E calienes@ufl.edu
View profile

Huan Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2074 Weimer P 352-392-0447 E huanchen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Juliana Fernandes

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 3056 Weimer P 352-392-9359 E juliana@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Carla L. Fisher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
Full Member - UF Health Cancer Center
Faculty Affiliate - Center for Arts in Medicine
O 2080 Weimer P 352-294-1019 E carlalfisher@ufl.edu
View profile

Lyndsey Harris

Administrative Assistant - Department of Advertising
O 2086 Weimer P 352-392-4046 E lyharris@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Benjamin Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2066B Weimer P 352-273-2183 E benjaminkjohnson@ufl.edu
View profile

Tom Kelleher, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Division of Graduate Studies and Research
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2012 Weimer P 352-392-6557 E tkell@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Janice Krieger, Ph.D.

Director - STEM Translational Communication Center
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2024 Weimer P 352-273-0240 E janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jon D. Morris, Ph.D.

Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2078 Weimer P 352-392-0443 E jmorris@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Cynthia R. Morton Padovano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2082 Weimer P 352-392-8841 E cmorton@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Benny Torres

Lecturer - Department of Advertising
O 3040D Weimer P 352-294-1560 E btorres@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Debbie M. Treise, Ph.D.

Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2076 Weimer P 352-273-1631 E dtreise@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Michael F. Weigold, Ph.D.

CJC Online Undergraduate Program Director - Professional Advising and Teaching Hub
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 3064 Weimer E mweigold@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Dan Windels

Lecturer - Department of Advertising
Adviser - The Agency
O 1013 Weimer P 352-273-3066 E dwindels@ufl.edu
View profile

Kasey Windels, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 3059 Weimer P 352-294-1398 E kwindels@ufl.edu
View profile