College Directory

Center for Public Interest Communications

Jack Barry, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Research Associate - Center for Public Interest Communications
O 3200 Weimer E jack.barry@ufl.edu
View profile

Ann Christiano

Director, Center for Public Interest Communications
Clinical Professor - Department of Public Relations
O 3200 Weimer P 609-647-3877 (cell) E achristiano@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Annie Neimand, Ph.D.

Research Director, Center for Public Interest Communications
O 3200 Weimer P 352-846-3013 E annien@ufl.edu
View profile

Brendan Martin

Partner Services and Operations Coordinator - Center for Public Interest Communications
O 3200 Weimer E bcmartin@ufl.edu
View profile

Ellen Nodine

Director of Programs and Training - Center for Public Interest Communications Program Director - Master's program with specialization in Public Interest Communication
O 3200 Weimer P 352-273-1098 E enodine@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Matt Sheehan

Managing Director - Center for Public Interest Communications
Senior Lecturer - Department of Journalism
O 3200 Weimer P 352-354-3629 E msheehan@jou.ufl.edu
View profile