UF Undergraduate Teacher of the Year

Moni Basu, University of Florida College of Journalism and Communications Michael and Linda Connelly Lecturer for Narrative Nonfiction, has been named the 2019-2020 University of Florida Teacher of the Year. The award encourages and rewards excellence, innovation, and effectiveness in undergraduate teaching. A testimonial from one of her students sums…

Read more
Posted: April 17, 2020