Staff

Janice Krieger, Ph.D.

Director - STEM Translational Communication Center Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2024 Weimer P 352-273-0240 E janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Rachel Bourgeois

Creative Designer
P 352-392-9961 E rmbourgeois@ufl.edu
View profile

Miriam Buhr, M.S.

Research Coordinator
O WEIMER HALL P 352-392-3115 E mbuhr@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Elizabeth Flood-Grady, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Associate
O 2042 Weimer P 352-392-3115 E efloodgrady@ufl.edu
View profile

Lauren Griffin, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2042 Weimer P 352-846-3014 E lngriffin@ufl.edu
View profile

Alyssa Jaisle, M.A.

Research Assistant
O Weimer 2040 P 352-392-6728 E ajaisle@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Vaughn James, M.S., M.A.M.C.

Research Assistant
O Weimer 2020 P 352-294-0421 E vaughn5@ufl.edu
View profile

Jiawei Liu, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2042 Weimer P 352-846-3014 E jliu@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Samantha Paige, Ph.D., M.P.H.

O Weimer 2044 P 352-273-4997 E paigesr190@ufl.edu
View profile

Lylly Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant - STEM Translational Communication Center Administrative Assistant - Division of Graduate Studies and Research
O 2043 Weimer P 352-392-9961 E lyllyr@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Ken Stokes

Research Coordinator
O 2032 Weimer P 352-392-3115 E kestokes@ufl.edu
View profile

Melissa Vilaro, Ph.D., M.P.H., C.P.H.

Post Doctoral Associate - STEM Translational Communication Center
O 2042 Weimer P 352-846-3014 E mgraveley@ufl.edu
View profile