Undergraduate

ADVISING ADVISING

If you are looking for professional or career advice, the faculty members in the Department of Advertising are available to share information in their area of expertise. Faculty members and their contact information are listed below.

Academic advising is available for advertising majors in the PATH office  (1060 Weimer Hall), where professional advisers can assist you and answer your questions about the advertising program, potential graduation dates, graduating with honors, and degree checks.

Campaign Development

Jon D. Morris, 2078 Weimer, 352-392-0443, jmorris@jou.ufl.edu
Janice Krieger, 2024 Weimer 352-273-0240, janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
Bienvenido “Benny” Torres (visiting lecturer), 1013 Weimer, btorres@jou.ufl.edu

Creative and Design

Bienvenido “Benny” Torres (visiting lecturer), 1013 Weimer, btorres@jou.ufl.edu
Robyn Goodman, 2076 Weimer, 352-392-2704, rgoodman@jou.ufl.edu
Cynthia Morton, 2082 Weimer, 352-392-8841, cmorton@jou.ufl.edu

Health Communication

Carla Fisher, 2093 Weimer, 352-294-1019, carlafisher@ufl.edu
Robyn Goodman, 2076 Weimer, 352-392-2704, rgoodman@jou.ufl.edu
Janice Krieger, 2024 Weimer 352-273-0240, janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
Cynthia Morton, 2082 Weimer, 352-392-8841, cmorton@jou.ufl.edu
Debbie Treise, Weimer 2012, 352-392-6557, dtreise@jou.ufl.edu

International

Huan Chen, 2074 Weimer, 352-392-0447, huanchen@jou.ufl.edu
Jon D. Morris, 2078 Weimer, 352-392-0443, jmorris@jou.ufl.edu
Michael F. Weigold, 1060 Weimer, 352-392-1124, mweigold@jou.ufl.edu
Debbie Treise, Weimer 2012, 352-392-6557, dtreise@jou.ufl.edu

Planning and Research

Huan Chen, 2074 Weimer, 352-392-0447, huanchen@jou.ufl.edu
Robyn Goodman, 2076 Weimer, 352-392-2704, rgoodman@jou.ufl.edu
Eunice Kim, 2084 Weimer, eunicekim@jou.ufl.edu
Jon D. Morris, 2078 Weimer, 352-392-0443, jmorris@jou.ufl.edu
Cynthia Morton, 2082 Weimer, 352-392-8841, cmorton@jou.ufl.edu

Social Media and Digital

Huan Chen, 2074 Weimer, 352-392-0447, huanchen@jou.ufl.edu
Tom Kelleher, Department Chair, 2088 Weimer, 352-392-4046, tkell@jou.ufl.edu
Eunice Kim, 2084 Weimer, eunicekim@jou.ufl.edu
Bienvenido “Benny” Torres (visiting lecturer), 1013 Weimer, btorres@jou.ufl.edu