Department of Media Production, Management, and Technology March 3, 2023

Present: Ostroff, Coche, Babanikos, Lee, Chan-Olmsted, Coffey, Sorel. Wells, Shin, Thompson, Eseltine, Selepak, Xu, Zawahry

The faculty selected department student award winners, and nominees for the College Deans' Cups:

Outstanding Scholar (automatic to student with highest GPA): Jessie White Les Smith Management: Jennifer Lena May Burton Production: Callie Carpentieri and Georgia Ceanfagliosa Gardner Powell Service: Jennifer Lena

Deans Cups

Scholarship: Jessie White Service: Jennifer Lena Professional Promise: Jessie White Weimer: Callie Carpentieri