2022-2023 Annual Report – Sustained Performance Evaluation Committee

Members: Amy Jo Coffey (chair), John Freeman, Jay Hmielowski, Janice Krieger (Cynthia Morton-Padovano, proxy for Krieger sabbatical in Spring 2023)

The Committee met once during the year (aside from organizational emails) after receiving the names of faculty to be reviewed (one case) on March 23, 2023, from Executive Associate Dean Kiousis. The SPE Committee met April 11, 2023 via Zoom and reviewed the annual evaluations for the specified period (last six years) for the faculty member. SPE Committee members voted online (vote administered via Julia Seay of CJC HR). The vote for the faculty member was Satisfactory, and Seay would pass this along to UF. Executive Associate Dean Kiousis notified the faculty member of the outcome.

###