UF Teacher of the Year

The University of Florida has named Ted Spiker, UF College of Journalism and Communications Journalism Department chair and professor, the 2016-17 University of Florida Teacher of the Year. The award was presented on at UF’s annual Faculty Awards reception, hosted by UF President Kent Fuchs, on April 6, 2017.  The…

Read more
Posted: April 7, 2017