Faculty

Jordan Alpert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2093 Weimer P 352-392-0453 E jordan.alpert@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Carma Bylund, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Public Relations
Division of Hematology & Oncology, College of Medicine
Member, UF Health Cancer Center
O 2022 Weimer P 352-294-0420 E carma.bylund@ufl.edu
View profile

Huan Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2074 Weimer P 352-392-0447 E huanchen@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Carla L. Fisher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising Affiliate Member, UF Health Cancer Center Affiliate Member, STEM Translational Communication Center Affiliate Faculty, Center for Arts in Medicine Interdisciplinary Research Lab Interdisciplinary Advisory Board, UF Center for Arts in Medicine
O 2080 Weimer P 352-294-1019 E carlalfisher@ufl.edu
View profile

Yu-Hao Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Telecommunication
O 3051 Weimer P (352) 392-3951 E leeyuhao@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Jasmine McNealy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Telecommunication
O 3062 Weimer P 352-846-0226 E jmcnealy@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Cynthia R. Morton Padovano

Associate Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2082 Weimer P 352-392-8841 E cmorton@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Yulia Strekalova, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor and Director Grants Development
O 2016 Weimer P (352) 846-2399 E yulias@ufl.edu
View profile

Debbie Treise, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean - Division of Graduate Studies and Research
Professor - Department of Advertising
O 2012 Weimer P 352-392-6557 E dtreise@jou.ufl.edu
View profile

Frank Waddell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Department of Journalism
O 3067 Weimer P 352-294-1627 E frank.waddell@ufl.edu
View profile

Kim Walsh-Childers, Ph.D.

Professor - Department of Journalism
O 3044 Weimer P 352-392-3924 E kwchilders@jou.ufl.edu
View profile