Office of the Dean Staff

Directory List by Department

Randy  Bennett
Randy Bennett

Director of Entrepreneurship and Partnerships - Office of the Dean

Office: 3046 Weimer
Phone: 352-273-1223
Email: rbennett@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Zenna Brown

Administrative Assistant - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-0466
Email: zennabrown@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Amanda Cheng

Program Assistant - Distance Learning Programs - Office of the Dean

Office: 1060 Weimer
Phone: 352-273-1486
Email: acheng@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Sarah  Fitzpatrick
Sarah Fitzpatrick

Executive Assistant to the Dean - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-0466
Email: sfitzpatrick@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Margaret  Gaylord
Margaret Gaylord

Senior Director of Development and Alumni Affairs - Office of the Dean

Office: 2108 Weimer
Phone: 352-273-0193
Email: mgaylord@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Elizabeth Gist

Secretary - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-0466
Email: egist@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Andy  Hopson
Andy Hopson

Executive Director - Communications Agency - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-0466
Email: ahopson@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Harold  Jackson
Harold Jackson

Coordinator of Administrative Services - Office of the Dean

Office: 2111 Weimer Hall
Phone: 352-273-1093
Email: hjackson@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Steve  Johnson
Steve Johnson

Coordinator of Visual Production - Office of Communications

Office: 3040D Weimer
Phone: 352-294-7139
Email: sjohnson@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Craig R. Lee
Craig R. Lee

Web Administrator - Office of Communications

Office: 3040C Weimer
Phone: 352-846-0180
Email: clee@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Susan  Luther
Susan Luther

Business Manager - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 352-392-0466
Email: sluther@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Ellen  Nodine
Ellen Nodine

Special Projects Coordinator - Office of the Dean

Office: 2114 Weimer
Phone: 352-273-1098
Email: enodine@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Sunnie N. Pearson
Sunnie N. Pearson

Program Assistant - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 352-846-2411
Email: sunniepearson@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Jeff Pole

Director of Finance - Office of the Dean

Office: 2096 Weimer
Phone: 392-0466
Email: jpole@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Vonne Smith

Director of Distance Education - Division of Graduate Studies and Research

Office: 1060 Weimer
Phone: 352-294-1558
Email: vsmith@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Quenta  Vettel
Quenta Vettel

Senior Director of Communications - Office of Communications

Office: 2112 Weimer
Phone: 352-846-3013
Email: qvettel@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →


Jodi  Ward
Jodi Ward

Coordinator of Business Operations - Office of the Dean

Office: 2202A Weimer
Phone: 352-392-4358
Email: jward@jou.ufl.edu

View profile →